Good Vibes, Please.

13 Jul

Top o’ the mornin’ to ya! πŸ™‚

It’s Tuesday, and what does that mean in the Three Month household? PHONE INTERVIEW!

For that reason, this post will be short. Very short. But I promise you this: you’ll get a sweet post tonight where I share 10 facts about myself in honor of the Sugar Doll Award I received yesterday from Allison over at One Day at a Time…thanks, girl!

Ok, so I do have a favor to ask of you. If you can send good vibes, positive thoughts and encouraging prayers my way this afternoon, I’d love you forever. πŸ˜€

You all have already been so supportive during this job hunt – I can’t thank you enough for the kind comments and inspiring emails. You have no idea how grateful I am to receive such support!

I know I’m not the only one who’s tackling fears and dealing with unknown situations. So…

If you need some encouraging words from me (and other readers!) – please leave a comment! It doesn’t need to be too personal – just “hey, please keep me in your thoughts tonight.” Or… “I’m trying out a new recipe – pray that I don’t burn down the house.” πŸ˜‰

Thanks again, friends. You’re the best!

11 Responses to “Good Vibes, Please.”

  1. allison July 13, 2010 at 9:28 AM #

    GOOD VIBES your way!! good luck girl. cant wait to read more about you later!!

  2. angela1508 July 13, 2010 at 9:29 AM #

    Good luck Courtney!!! I’m sure you’ll do amazingly well – I’ll for sure be thinking of ya this afternoon! I know exactly how you feel with this whole job hunt thing because I’m in the exact same boat. Keep me posted and let me know how it goes! πŸ™‚

  3. lisaou11 July 13, 2010 at 9:36 AM #

    Im crossing my fingers and toes, saying a prayer, and sending my good intentions your way!

  4. Heather (Where's the Beach) July 13, 2010 at 9:40 AM #

    Good luck!!!!!

  5. sophia July 13, 2010 at 10:48 AM #

    All sincere and heartfelt prayers your way!!! I am sending out a vocal prayer for you right now! Something good will happen, Courtney! So relax, and just expect. πŸ™‚

  6. Kelly July 13, 2010 at 12:25 PM #

    GOOD VIBES TO YOU!!!!

  7. Katie @ Healthy Heddleston July 13, 2010 at 2:53 PM #

    I need vibes too!! I have a bunch of interviews this week for nannying and had one today for a bridal consultant… First I need vibes for obtaining job offers.. then I need vibes for choosing the right one! Thanks in advance ladies! ANd vibes coming to you Courtney!!

  8. Autumn @ Good Eats Girl July 13, 2010 at 3:45 PM #

    Positive vibes coming your way! I hope it went great!

  9. lowandbhold July 13, 2010 at 4:46 PM #

    Oh good luck! Phone interviews can be scary, but at least you don’t have to put on makeup, haha. Well they tell you to anyways, but I wouldn’t if I didn’t have to.

    I hope it went well!

  10. Kara @ MyWellnest July 13, 2010 at 6:07 PM #

    Good luck & good vibes!!!!!!!!

  11. Lisa @ Early Morning Run July 13, 2010 at 9:01 PM #

    I hope the interview went well! Phone interviews are always nerve wracking. I had an interview yesterday (also looking for a job). I think it went well, but I guess only time will tell!

Leave a Reply

