Target=This Afternoon.

30 Jun

Good morning, friends! I should almost say “afternoon”…such a late post today.

Anyway, the morning has been like any other: coffee, bfast, blog-galore and maybe even a quick nap. Ha!

I didn’t make it to Target yesterday, but I made my list and will be heading there this afternoon after Body Pump.

Love the "Notes" app on the iPhone

Ok, so I know I’ll walk away with everything on that list. The question is, will something sneak into my cart that’s not on the list. I think you know the answer.

Alright, friends. This short post is coming to an end. To the gym I go!

I’ll be back later today to share my Target goodies with you – duh. 🙂

2 Responses to “Target=This Afternoon.”

  1. Heather (Where's the Beach) June 30, 2010 at 11:45 AM #

    Can’t wait to hear about what jumps in your cart! Target is such a dangerous place 😉

  2. angela1508 June 30, 2010 at 12:26 PM #

    ooh can’t wait to see what you found! i have the notepad app on my iphone and i agree, it’s great. have fun body-pumpin’!

Leave a Reply

