Over & Out.

28 Jul

Friends, I’ve made a big decision.

I will no longer be blogging from Three Months. As much as I love keeping track of my job hunt and fitness goals, personal blogging just isn’t for me.

I can’t thank you enough for all the encouraging comments you all have left. I’ve appreciated them all.

So I’m done with the personal blogging. However…I could never leave you FOREVER. So I’m going to share my little secret – my food blog that so many of you asked about. :D

It’s called Ice Cream & Wine – and I’d love to have you visit me there! I love food, and enjoy blogging about new recipes. I don’t feel as much pressure to do that, so I’m going to resort back to my food blog days.

I’ve also changed my name on Twitter – same account, so if you already follow me, you’ll still be following me! But for any new Tweeps, you can find me at http://www.twitter.com/icecream_wine

Thanks again for everything!!

3 Responses to “Over & Out.”

  1. Heather (Where's the Beach) July 28, 2010 at 3:14 PM #

    Well, at least you’re not gone completely!!!!

  2. Autumn @ Good Eats Girl July 28, 2010 at 3:26 PM #

    So glad that you aren’t gone forever!!!

  3. Kelly July 30, 2010 at 5:07 PM #

    Oh bummer…but I am glad you are doing what is best for you. I will definitely keep up with your food blog though! You can’t rid of me that easily! ha! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

